Heal My Heart Album Download

Heal My Heart Album Download


My life has been blessed with great succe­­ss as a singer and a songwriter. I have been surrounded by a loving family and encouraged by a compassionate circle of friends. I have also experienced what I call “The Lost Decade.” Beginning with the death of my father, followed by the loss of my sister Joni and my mother, I gave myself over to the caregiving role and ultimately almost lost my own life. During this time, my music changed, my heart was opened more fully, and my songs became the vehicle for my healing. My beloved sister Joni was the inspiration for this music. She lives on in each song and through the lives of her husband, children and grandchildren. She lived her life with joy, walked her cancer journey with courage and left this world with dignity and grace. She is forever my hero. I am dedicating these songs to Joni and to those of you who’ve experienced loss of any kind with the hope that this music will heal your heart, make it whole and heal the pieces of your soul.

Caroline Myss is a five-time New York Times bestselling author and internationally renowned speaker in the fields of human consciousness, spirituality and mysticism, health, energy medicine, and the science of medical intuition.  She had this to say after listening to my CD...

”The holy, magical troubadour whose voice awakens the soul.”
- Caroline Myss


  1. There's Nothing I Can Say

  2. Walk On Water

  3. The View

  4. Heal My Heart

  5. Think Of Me (Duet featuring Pam Rose)

  6. Here In My Heart

  7. Talk Me Home

  8. One More Time (A Prayer of Priority)

  9. How Beautiful

  10. There Are No Words

Buy Now

Once your payment has successfully been processed, you will be presented on screen with a link to download a ZIP file of the album/EP purchased. Once downloaded this ZIP file can be decompressed to reveal the songs in an mp3 format for import into the music library or player of your choice.

Any issues with downloads please email us at info@jillcolucci.com.